Join your fellow members and share in the camaraderie of our Club. Cruising is a great way for new members to meet other members!

Click on the cruise of your choice for more information and sign ups.

Randee Wood
Acting Cruise Chair

 

2021 Cruising Schedule

Valentine's Day Flotilla (LA Harbor) Sunday, February 14

Marina Pacifica Cruise Saturday-Sunday, March 20-21

CBYC Los Alamitos Bay Cruise Friday-Sunday, April 9-11

SCCA Nav Rally to Del Rey YC CBYC Marina Cup/Ask host for Details Friday, April 30

Anchor's Away (White's Oil Island) Saturday-Sunday, May 15-16 

Isthmus Cruise (Dinghy Raft Up) Friday-Sunday, June 11-13

Dinghy Poker Run Sunday, July 4

Cat Harbor Cruise (Dinghy String Line) Friday-Sunday, TBD

Tail of the Cat Monday-Thursday, TBD

Emerald Bay (Corsair Facility) Friday-Monday, August 13-16

Dining Under the Stars (Avalon) Friday-Sunday, September 10-12

Channel Islands Cruise Saturday-Wednesday, September 18-29

Whites Cove (MSA Facility) Friday-Sunday, October 15-17

Long Beach YC Friday-Sunday, November 12-14

Keep watch for update!

Click here to download the 2021 Cruising Schedule!