Join your fellow members and share in the camaraderie of our Club. Cruising is a great way for new members to meet other members!

Click on the cruise of your choice for more information and sign-ups.

Jim Clark
Cruise Chair

Click here to download the 2021 Cruising Schedule!

2021 Cruising Schedule

Valentine's Day Flotilla (LA Harbor) Sunday, February 14 CANCELLED

Marina Pacifica Cruise Saturday-Sunday, March 20-21

CBYC to Alamitos Bay Cruise Friday-Sunday, April 9-11

SCCA Nav Rally to Del Rey YC CBYC Marina Cup/Ask host for Details Friday, April 30

Anchor's Away (White's Oil Island) Saturday-Sunday, May 15-16 

Isthmus Cruise (Dinghy Raft Up) Friday-Sunday, June 11-13

Dinghy Poker Run Saturday, July 3

Cat Harbor Cruise (Dinghy String Line) Friday-Sunday, TBD

Tail of the Cat Monday-Thursday, TBD

Emerald Bay (Corsair Facility) Friday-Monday, August 13-16

Dining Under the Stars (Avalon) Friday-Sunday, September 10-12

Channel Islands Cruise Saturday-Wednesday, September 18-29

Whites Cove (MSA Facility) Friday-Sunday, October 8-10

Long Beach YC Friday-Sunday, November 12-14

Keep watch for updates!